You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants a Steem Monsters Booster Pack??

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Thanks for hosting this contest @sparkesy43. I am still looking for my first gold card, so I have my fingers crossed for this one.

I will tag @beeyou and @andykapps to join this contest at a chance to win a Gold Naga Warrior.

Sort:  

no gold card yet???? now you do...

"I'm wishing...wishing right now I was fishing!"

You rock @liberty-minded! Thanks so much buddy. I will cherish this gift and will max her out. This is so awesome; what a great way to start my work day. And I love his song too, so it’s like getting two presents this morning. You put a huge smile on my face bro.

Thanks for entering @mellofello. Your entry is confirmed valid. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49