You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luck or always bad luck? / Glück oder immer Pech?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I was also chasing for the 25th spot last season. I had 5063 points and was on a 5 in-a-row with 1m 30s remaining. My opponent took forever to submit his/her battle and the time ran out. Arrrrgghhh!

Of course I blame bad luck, but who knows if I would have gained the 38 points that I needed to get into the top 25. After I collected my emotions, I realized that it was my overall strategy landed me in 28th place. That will not happen this season, or at least that is what i hope.

Congrats on your change of luck and the awesome cards that you opened from SM's generous Matt. He is a cool dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46