FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #2 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This is the 2nd monthly FREE 7-day delegation to a near gold level SteemMonsters account

Thank you SteemMonsters for the delegation feature to make all this possible.

Let's recap contest #1's results

The lucky winner was @edithbdraw. She is a talented artist who regularly contributes to SteemMonsters art contests, so check out her posts and prepare to be amazed.
She won 6 STEEM from tournament play and a whopping 79 reward cards.

I have decided to continue this giveaway every month.

I hope you enjoy it and win a lot of reward cards and tournament prizes.
Here is a glimpse of the summoners that you will be playing with:

You keep 100% of the winnings during the delegation period, so take advantage and play a lot.

All cards will be at or near gold level (level 6) and available for rank or tournament play.
You can take a peak at the full line-up here: @chasingunicorns

Requirements to enter this contest:

1-This contest adhere’s to ContestKing’s philosophy of no upvote, no resteem, and no follow required to enter
2-You have never played SteemMonsters before, but you have owned your Steemit account for more than 30 days
3-Or you have never ranked higher than silver league
4-Or if you are at a gold level or higher, you can enter for someone who qualifies for condition 2 or 3
5-You will need to create a discord account and ping me (MelloFello#0801) when you win so I can reply with the posting key to the account. https://discordapp.com/

How to enter:

1-Reply with our Steemit username (i.e. @mellofello)
2-Write a brief description why you want to win
3-Deadline to submit your entry is the end of this post

How will I pick the winner:

1-If a comment really catches my attention, I may pick you outright.
2-Or I will use some kind of random picker app or number generator

Prizes:

7-day delegation for 1 SteemMonster account with almost all gold level cards
You keep 100% of tournament winnings and daily quest reward cards during the 7-day delegation period.
Please note that you will NOT receive the end-of-season reward cards.

I will ping you the posting key in Discord on April 30, 2019 11:59 PM and will change the posting key on May 7, 2019 11:59 PM Eastern Standard Time
(I reserve the right to change the dates or times if necessary)

Best of luck to all who enters

Sort:  

Hey @mellofello. I will be sure to coordinate with @simplymike since we also offered the account as a prize for the tourney held by @simplymike and @sparkesy43. Really, there will be two lucky winners using this account one after another. Hope they win some “shaky shaky” gold reward cards!

Yep, I included this clause in case there is a date conflict for the two prizes.
05FB9774-D073-4286-8DA2-3BB0DDE209E5.jpeg

Hi @mellofello, I would like to enter this contest. You already know my dedication to this game. My account is @jeremycrow. If I won this delegation I would get the daily quest every single day and I would enter as many tournaments as possible. I would also do some grinding to try and get into a higher league. I would also post at least one status report and one end-of-delegation report to my Steemit blog. I've got my fingers crossed!

Congrats, you are the winner!
Your free 7-day delegation will start on 5/31/2019 at 10:01 PM EST and end 6/7/2019 10:00 PM EST.
You will keep 100% of all tournament winnings, DEC, and daily reward cards during the 7 day period.

Woohoo! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

You are the first contestant for this round. Thanks for entering and best of luck.

Thank you for these contests 😊😊

You're welcome.

Congratulations @mellofello! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 450K SP virus707 account.

Hey, hope you are well.I started playing a while ago and have cards the start package bring but also got a few ones from quest rewards. Im currently sitting at silver 3 and bronze 1, I win and rank up then lose and go down once again. They match me against players with better level and I cant stand a chance. I think this delegation will help me to get more cards and win tournaments so I can levelup the summoners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45