You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #2 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi @mellofello, I would like to enter this contest. You already know my dedication to this game. My account is @jeremycrow. If I won this delegation I would get the daily quest every single day and I would enter as many tournaments as possible. I would also do some grinding to try and get into a higher league. I would also post at least one status report and one end-of-delegation report to my Steemit blog. I've got my fingers crossed!

Sort:  

Congrats, you are the winner!
Your free 7-day delegation will start on 5/31/2019 at 10:01 PM EST and end 6/7/2019 10:00 PM EST.
You will keep 100% of all tournament winnings, DEC, and daily reward cards during the 7 day period.

Woohoo! Thank you so much for the opportunity!

You are the first contestant for this round. Thanks for entering and best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47