You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-monsters-common-card-fantasy-story-contest-week-10 | Skeleton Assasin

Ahahha but your Selenia Storyline is so wonderful and I am a fan of yours!

This is just my way to try to get a story of mine as part of Steem Monsters. I, unfortunately, did not win in the different segments that was writing for the lore so this is my chance to be a part of it.

I haven't won yet so I will keep trying and there are so many monsters to write about :)

Sort:  

That's right, you participated in the team writing contest. That was a big commitment, one I couldn't do myself with my time constraints. I'm sorry your team was not selected.

I hope one of your characters will make it into the game! It was probably after I read your story, and as I was walking to the car after work, I was 'inspired' to write on this character too. Only because I tied the character into my Selenia story. It's not very often that I'm inspired to write, so I decided to take advantage of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34