Sort:  

Can't say I didn't tell you... That's over 1yr ago! Since then I've given you numerous ass-kickings, so be grateful I didn't start sooner.

We need a tool that shows matchup history between players. See total historical win:loss, broken down by team, league etc.
If we had something like that, you'd maybe spend more time practicing, and less time spouting utter rubbish on the chain.

YAWN!! Remember the time I was beating you so bad, you begged me to go easy so you could finish your own daily quest...? I felt so bad, so sent either a single creeping ooze OR brownie in to battle. Funny thing was I almost beat you.

Yeah, and then everyone stood up and clapped, and the girls all threw their knickers up on the stage but you didn't even notice, because you'd already flown away on your Corrupted Pegasus to go and win the Superbowl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30