Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@onefatindian may want to enter.

deleted

should we try offering 4 free commons to the referrer too? whats everyone think? :)

People do like Free.

Thanks for the giveaway !

Awesome thanks, @sparkesy43 have you checked this out.

deleted

I invite @cicisaja, @anouk.nox, @gillianpierce, @shadown99, @royaleagle
Guys, can you please join this contest? Add to your comment that I invited you ;0)

deleted

To be honest, I misunderstood. I missed the part about having to sign up for that freesteemmine site. Maybe I'm a bit too cautious, but I don't sign up for something unless I've done my own investigation to find out if something is trustworthy or not...

Posted using Partiko Android

deleted

But how do I know you are trustworthy? Lmao
Will take a better look later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74