#Steemmonsters card giveaway #12

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi guys!
Good morning, the day starts and we start with another giveaway. This card was already offered in the giveaway Nr.5, so you can go to the link to read about it.

Creeping Ooze Level 01

Screenshot_20190219-181204~2.png

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saptech, you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

onetoRULEthemall!

I will win the card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82