Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #5

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello guys,
Welcome back for the giveaway of Thursday!

I'm upgrading my collection and I will thank you for your daily support, without you I would not win so much battles.

Creping Ooze Level 01

Screenshot_20190207-230305~2.png

This is my favourite card. I already got one with Level 03 and it's my jolly for ever battle. So the most (maybe the only) important thing of this card is the ability slow: it decreases the speed of enemy's card, which means if you have fast cards with high attack's level you can win at the first round!

Rules

It is very very easy to paetecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • upvote this post
  • resteem and follow is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries.

I will send the card to the winner after the post's payout. Obviously let me know if you have a different steemmonsters username, otherwise I won't be able to send you the gift.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I m in friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @udow you're the winner! I'll sent you the card

Thank you very much !

Congratulations @massimoc23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10