You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters Season 3 - Half Time

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Go for Gold!

I never got into the steemmonster's craze, probably (and in hindsight thankfully) because I was out of SBD at the time it launched :P

Nevertheless: Go for Gold!

Sort:  

oh you can pay with STEEM just fine :P

I think they'll even accept your credit cards or paypal... lol...

yeah... I dunno, in terms of money, I'm keeping balance and I'm actually playing this game with profit already! But you will waste a lot of time.

If you do give it a shot one day... make sure to use my ref-link ;)
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mongshter

P.S.: Gold, I'm getting there... sloooowly

I think they'll even accept your credit cards or paypal... lol...

No, they won't! :D
Alright, if I find a lot of time, I'll find your ref ;)

No, they won't! :D

lol... yeah... I hear you!

But would you smoke the dope if the first hit was free?! I wonder :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97