Steem Monsters Contest

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters is organizing a contest of illustrations inspired by their game. I have read the publication and said; wow, I like this! 😍 😍

🐲 I love to create fantasy drawings, so I decided to drop some in their contest.

bq18nytb1j.jpg

Illustration made by me, @marcosdk

I already know that my 3D style does not look like the style of Steem Monsters cards... 😸 but I do not have another. For now, hehe. I am improving my skills for traditional drawing and I hope to show progress very soon.

The illustration is created with Daz Studio. First of all, I prepared the main model of the warrior:

ho2p9rteiv.jpg

and then I made the background:

7h1d9g5la0.jpg

Load the layers in Photoshop and add more effects and arrangements to create the final illustration.

I hope you like this illustration too

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75