You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi!!!! First of all welcome back you have been missed i am sure! And big congratulations for winning the 100 booster pack!

And honestly I am still new to steemmonster. But my sissy @twodorks insisted that I open my account for it because she has gifted me 1 card.. and when I logged in, I received another two cards and I forgot who were they from..

I clould not afford one yet to buy the monster starter kit, im still saving up for that..

@aggroed and @yabapmatt they two have been in my list for a long time. I had believe in their support to tje community. They had both encourage the community to engage more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your reasons @maquemali. I tried to get a friend to join the Steem Monsters game by gifting him a booster pack, but for months, he refused to join. He finally did, lol!

You are entered! There is value in the cards; good luck with the contest and if selected, to getting a good card! Many people have profited from selling the cards on the market.

Hahahaha persistency has paid off.. i can relate!.. thank you for all this..crossing my fingers though!
🍀🍀🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

I will have the winner announcement post out shortly. Appreciate you stopping by @maquemali!

OMG!!! I just saw this?? Did i win that??? 😮😮.... waaaaaaah! Thank you so much, i did not expected that!.. im soooo happy right now.. the cards i have had received is overwhelming this week! 😊😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent it yesterday @maquemali. :) That's great you're wining cards too; add to the fun!

Yes thank you so much.. hehe i am not winning them actually.. somebody just gifted me! 😊😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Its no problem at all.. good luck though.. it must be tough to decide.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I let the computer randomly choose the winners @maquemali. It would be tough to decide, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67