You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Steemmonsters - Personal Experience Report Ending on 'Now's the Time'

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The Advantage today was that they give back 10% as vested Steem until January the 18th. But it would be good to check on their discord server just in case. Although the banner still stands.

otherwise I would support with some cards no matter when.

Sort:  

I signed up under you and I have my account! Now if I can find the time to figure it out!

Well, when you do, you can tell me on Discord or around here what help you would like. But take your time. And don't let it take your time. I have a different routine than most people and I have the habit of pausing for some game while still doing work on my PC but it can be... dangerous. I mean really time consuming. Still, for people who are into it, this one has its cool sides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45