You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations From My Steem Monster 2-Way Market Test

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I've seen a lot about this going around, and although I'm not a huge game player, I hate to miss out on something awesome even more! So, how do I get started? I understand there's not many details out yet :)

Sort:  

Awesome, glad to see you getting involved with it! I think you will like it because you are competitive... The computer will play the game, so its more about developing a strategy for building your deck of cards... Probably the best way is to either buy a starter pack ($5 usd that you can pay in steem or sbd)... or if you want to do it cheaply, I can send you some commons and you will only need to buy a summoner... I sent blondie 6 to get him going, I will be happy to do the same thing for one of my coolest friends! If you want to do this, then all you have to do is sign in at steemmonsters.com and get your account going, then I will send you 6 so you can say you have "started" ;)

Let me know... I am happy to get you involved either way you decide!

Then we can talk strategy ;)

ok @davemccoy, I got busy with all kinds of nonsense on a certain post yesterday and today, so first thing tomorrow, I'm signing in at steemmonsters.com :)

@lynncoyle1 lol... I know how it is... its been sucking my tiime on steemmonsters and now I'm trying to catch up on engaging... I think I need to go back to 37 hr days :P .... Let me know if you need any help, I will walk you through it and give you the readers digest version when you're ready!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42