Open the steem monsters pack #7~抽steem monsters咭 #7

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

After win 5 battles of using the quest require splinter , you will get a free pack!

贏得5次並使用任務需要的隊伍來戰鬥後,將會得到一個免費咭包!

dq6.png

When I click on the first card, I feel some sound and the card was shaking. Wow, I didn't have this feeling before. The card was a legend! My first Legend card, so happy!

當我打開第一張咭牌時,那張咭在震動加上音效,嘩!在之前的抽咭未曾試過的,這是一張傳奇咭,我的第一張傳奇咭,好開心!

dq6-2.png

A fire splinter again, is that means to remind me to continue my steemmonsters story?

又是一張火屬咭,提醒我是時候繼續我的SM故事嗎?

<hr>

Here is a Steemmonsters offical telegram group, come to join to earn the free packs! 這裡有官方的 Telegram 群組,快來加入拿奬品包吧!

https://t.me/steemmonstersofficialgroup


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kona.vornix.blog/sm/174/
Sort:  

恭喜🎊恭喜

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤗🤗🤗

Congrats!

Just Curious, how much a legend card worth in the game?
(PS: I am a person who "stick to the money!"

Thx...this one is the cheapest around 2usd😉

May I know the no. of min cards that I need to hold to play the rank match?

It depends on the "mana", every match will be different.
U can choose any cards not over the mana count.
That means u need to know which card must use

哇,@kona好幸运喔!恭喜恭喜~

PS:我期待你概故事!同埋,多谢你帮忙宣传SM电报群 :D

😎😎😎

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65