You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Puzzle #2 - 5 Booster Packs to win!

I am trying to do this one like the last one by looking at the source code and applying the caesar code to alt="whoami?anyid?.png"

This gives me the letters xipbnj?bozje?, now I am probably way over thinking this and am now where near understanding what the code is. Are we allowed to ask for clues. Haha!

My SM name is @knowledge-seeker and my favorite card is Water Elemental

Sort:  

Actually the image name might be a clue ;-)
One other person made a nice find about the picture, so don't need more hints at the moment.
Thanks for your bonus pack entry!

I cannot wait to see the answer. I am stumped even after looking at some of the progress made above. Haha!

I will give another clue if no one solves it in the next 24h ;-)

Fresh eyes can help.

The name of the pictures image says, "Who am I? Any ID?" So then from some of the other responses, the answer would be that Cerberus' ID is number 8 of the Fire Monsters.

The solution is not 8 but you are looking for the right thing ;-)
Did you read what @jlordc and @culgin have done?
Will make a post with next hint and Bonus Pack draw about 4pm GMT.

I know the ID has to start with C1-8, so partial credit? Haha! Just kidding.

I will be looking forward to the next hint. Thanks

"the ID has to start with C1-8"...I would not be that sure ;-)
Next hint is coming in the next 30 minutes.
Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36