You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment Day 9 and 10: Bots Are Everywhere And Another Gold Foil

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'd be interested in why you say that at least you 'think' they are bots, as opposed to definitely being bots? I'm running @kiokizz as well with higher lvl cards (lvl4-6).

I do run the program at intervals on @sm-starter-beta, but it isn't full time. I like to play when Im not other wise occupied :)

Sort:  

Mainly because both accounts have not that much SP. If you look at @rondras' bots, they have between 200 and 2000sp. Also because I noticed the @sm-starter-beta only plays every once in a while - those things made that I was not 100% sure about the accounts being bots or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46