Steem Monsters: Trending (Hit Gold 2)

Season 3 for Steem Monsters is going well and good. If you haven't joined yet Please Join though: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=khan.dayyanz
and earn a booster pack from me and a daily upvote.
If you are not still convinced see the market cap by it in just a few months.
image-1543946409805.png

I just hit the Gold 2 league and secured my season rewards for 8 booster packs. But in Gold, as I don't have high-level cards of other decks, I'm unable to do daily quests.

How are you going in this season, please share your success and strategies in the comments. I also have an active giveaway, to take part Click Here
image-1543946012625.png

Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Please vote for @petertag as witness. He is a great up and coming coder who genuinely cares about the Steemit community. Please let me know if you have any questions.Vote here!
Join the Lion's Den Discord Server by clicking on the image below and follow us @larrythelion

Lion's Den Discord


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65