KGroup is Playing SteemMonsters! TWO Milestones: League Level UP! First Blogging PAYOUT!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I had little trouble with my Daily Quest today - Win 10 EARTH Battles! But more about that in a minute.

First Blogging Payout

First, I am happy to say that I received my first Steemit Payout from this Blog! A week ago, I made my Introduction Post on Steemit. I was greeted by a few people and got a nice amount of Up Votes. It takes 7 days to pay out. During that time, people on Steemit with Steem Power can vote up or down on a post, to determine what part of the daily reward pool will be given to each post. If they want to increase your part of the rewards, they will up vote you. If they feel that your reward is too high, they may down vote you. Both are equally valid votes on Steemit! Everyone who has invested to buy Steem, or who has blogged or sold SteemMonster cards or who has earned Steem in any way, has the right to power some up to Steem Power and use that to vote in whatever way they feel is best.

Advance to Bronze I

After I did my Earth Daily Quest, I saw I was close to the 700 rating, so I played a few more games and crossed that threshold which moved me up to Bronze I League. This entitles me to 3 Booster Packs when the current Season ends in 4 days! The Season reward is based on the Highest League you obtain, so even if I were to lose a ton of battles in a future Daily quest, I am guaranteed this level of Season Reward!

Here's a screenshot of my Bronze I League announcement.

2018-11-11 (2).png

Earth Daily Quest

The Earth quest went well. I had a higher percentage of wins than usual. My Earth Summoner is level 2 and I used just 2 Melee Earth cards - Stonesplitter Orc and Rexxie. Battle rules let Melee cards hit from anywhere rather than just in the first position which is the standard Melee card rule. Both these cards do high damage and have high health, so they withstood most onslaughts.

Booster Pack I Won

Here is a look at the Booster Pack I received for completing the Earth Daily quest. Only one Rare card, but I understand every Booster pack can't be above average; that's mathematically impossible! I'm happy with these cards. I look forward to the day when my Haunted Spider is leveled up enough to acquire the Poison Skill; that's a real Killer!

2018-11-11 (1).png


For more About Me, and the #fromstartertochampion challenge, please read my introduction post.


Join US in Our Challenge

We want YOU to compete with us using your Starter Pack! Use the tag #fromstartertochampion so we can identify you as someone who is doing this challenge. We will welcome you to the club, and if you post your status here, we may give up votes from our Steemit accounts that have more SP than these new accounts.

Others currently using the tag:
@sm-starter-beta

It's Fun to start from the bottom and work your way up. You too can go from Apprentice to Master!

Get your own Starter Pack at the SteemMonsters website and meet us in Battle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82