End of season rewards + giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's my end of season rewards I made it gold league ll I received 26 cards which I'm going to reveal below hopefully this season I can make it to the top
InShot_20190316_065509207.jpg
So I'm going to be giving away one of these cards to one lucky person all you need to do is upvote this post resteem this post tag someone who might be interested and leave a comment with the card you want if you win please follow all rules if you do not you will not win anything big thanks in advance to everyone who takes part and big thanks to everyone who has taken part in my other giveaways
InShot_20190316_065533505.jpg

InShot_20190316_065604118.jpg
Everyone welcome to enter my giveaway just make sure you follow the rules

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Tag someone who might be interested
  5. Comment which card you want if you win
    And that's it all names will be put into a hat and one will be picked out good luck everyone
    InShot_20190316_065622376.jpg
    Thanks for reading and viewing this post follow me for more daily giveaways @kgakakillerg
    UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif
Sort:  

Giveaway over the winner of this giveaway is @chireerocks 🏆 I have another giveaway running feel free to get involved

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@kgakakillerg/renzv-daily-quest-rewards-giveaway

@ravisarikonda.

Goblin Mech.

Have a great time ahead.

Congratulations you are the winner of this giveaway 🏆

Thank you brother. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for taking buddy I have another giveaway running if you wanna get involved
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@kgakakillerg/renzv-daily-quest-rewards-giveaway

Welcome brother and definitely i am happy to join again. Have a great time ahead.

Thanks for entering

Thanks for entering good luck

I am @cloudblade
I want Naga fire wizard.
friend @khussan

Thanks for entering

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

@kgakakillerg purchased a 10.99% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 5.44% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79