Daily quest rewards + giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's the cards I won for completing my quest on steemmonsters I'm going to be giving away one of these cards to one lucky person all you need to do to get involved is upvote this post comment which card you want if you win and also tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway once enough people have entered all names will be put into a hat and one person will win a card of your choice InShot_20190321_082035160.jpg
If you are interested in playing steemmonsters join now
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=kgakakillerg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif
Another giveaway im doing ending today so get involved
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@kgakakillerg/5835qv-daily-quest-rewards-giveaway

Sort:  

This giveaway is over the winner of this giveaway is @shitsignals congratulations 🏆
I have another giveaway running feel free to get involved https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@kgakakillerg/giveaway

No problem thanks for taking part

Please remember to follow all rules upvote this post comment which card you want if you win and also tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway big thanks in advance to everyone who takes part

If I win, I would love to have that Brownie!
I'll tag @clove71 because she is the one who got me started in this game.

I do like that card! I am trying to max him out !!

Brownie please!

@fitinfun

Thanks for entering good luck

Good luck and thanks for taking part

Thanks for taking part good luck buddy 👍🏽

Thanks for entering

Thanks for entering good luck 🤞🏾

Thanks for entering

@tamakisen
Tal vez quieras participar ;D.

Brownie! I like it

Thank you for entering good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14