You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About to break the 90 day high of the Steem Monsters marketcap. Pack sales on steem-engine.com

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I like the look of that chart!

You were talking on the MSP waves show that I was listening to, about being able to buy packs with a credit card and turn that into steem. I'd love to listen to that again. Is there a link to a recording of last night's show so that I can listen again? I'm trying to understand the procedure.

I also have some gold foil cards to rent/delegate and I'm not sure how that would work until a mechanism is set up to be the trusted middleperson so the renter and rentee both get what they expect from the deal. But it's a brilliant plan to do delegation/rental of cards and I look forward to being involved in that!

Sort:  

Markets are coming.

If you click on open packs there's an option to turn them into tokens. Then you can list them.

Thanks for the reply!

I'm looking forward to the rental market. And I didn't know about the option to turn packs into tokens; I'll check that out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31