You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completing My SteemMonsters Alpha Collection Part 1

Best of luck to you completing your collection @hotsauceislethal , hahaha love your name by the way!😂❤ I have a lot of those cwrds your looking for , for sale on the market , think of me while your shopping lol! 😂❤💕✌

Sort:  

Why thank you, and of course I will keep an eye out for you on the market. Just got a nice shipment of STEEM from Bittrex since they re-enabled their wallets recently. Thinking about just buying out all the cards I need before they keep going up in price :-D!

Your welcome 😊 That's a good idea, I wish I could afford to do the same , I'm trying to get moved right now, but I'm glad to hear at least that bittrex re enabled their wallets! It's nice to see things slowly getting back on normal!👌😊😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93