You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Catch Phrase Contest is back! 5 Booster pack Giveaway.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Enchantress of the Night_gold.png

I will submit the Enchantress of the night I think she would have your typical witchy voice like from the Wizard of OZ Come Here My Pretty! but with a more Good Witch voice in order to entice you in, In An Entrantress Way! Lol! Love these contests @doctorcrypto , so much fun! upped and resteemed for you!💕👹👿👾😂
Heres an awesome UTUBE Witchy Voice To Check out ! Hahahahahha!

Sort:  

but with a more Good Witch voice in order to entice you in

Possibly even a bit seductive.

Great entry! you win a pack!
pack sent.

Hahaha, thank you so much , im glad you liked my witchy voice Video! lol ! So much fun! If I find Gold I will let you know! 👍👍👍💕💕💕

No gold but I did get 2 rares thanks!👍👍👍💟

Spread that steemmonsters love!
You're Welcome.

Haha yes for sure😂😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol yes a suductive type witchy voice lol😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62