You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Poker Sunday - 6PM EST

Awesome explanation and great post @crystalhuman ! I all ready have a maxed out lord Anus, lol and im going to be busy tomorrow but I will try to check it out!
What happened here in your post, lol where all the spelling is totally off. This is right above the "TRANSFER" Explanation photo.

"Its relly esy to mis litle dtails wen sndig elctonic pymens, so pleae, do youself and everone ese a faor, ALWAYS doble-chek evry thyme ewe shend anee kurrencey aniewhare VIA ani methud. Yu'll be gled yo djd."

🙋🃏 Hahha, anyways best of luck in future tournaments you might hold and on your poker games!👹😜👍😎
Upped and Resteemed

Sort:  

haha I was reallllly trying to drive my point home on that one. I figured some people would be like wtf?

What I was saying is It's really easy to miss details, and by creating dozens of errors in that sentence, once a person was able to determine the message, through the imprint created by having to do so much work to read it, I figured it would kinda subconsciously trick people into being more careful with their funds when sending transfers. :D

You know those memes about cult leaders who brainwash people into thinking for themselves? Well, I'm literally the type of person they made those memes about ;)

🙋 Hahaha, that's awesome, hopefully it works! It's also a great way to see if anyone is actually reading your entire post or just skimming over it hell most people only read the head line, then comment, lol!
🙋 I remember when gringalicious would put a secret word at the end of her post and the first person to mention it in a comment would get a 100% upvote! But after a while she seen that people would just find the word at the end and then comment as soon as possible for the upvote, lol! So she stopped doing it.
Anyways lol, I thought it was something like that👍🙋😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81