You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraising for our future. Win a Shin-Lo and $500+ in other prizes!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 5 years ago

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ€ Wow happy anniversary Cheers to one year you guys!! And a very happy Birthday to your wife Simone @ascendedmonkey in 11 days !
๐Ÿ™‹ I am definitely going to try and figure out how to buy raffle tickets ! Im really bad at figuring out these things maybe im just tired! lol, but how many tickets can I get per 1.00 steem !? Thanks! upped and resteemed!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜Ž
BTW my birthdays on the 16th and my son Matts is on the 18th.!

Sort: ย 

EEEEP!!! Thank ye for the constant love and support, and happy birthday to you guys too!! <3

Your very welcome!! Just read your last anniversary post, following you now!๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘

Thank ye for the follow! I don't post very often but, it's usually because I don't feel compelled to write unless there's something I REALLY want to say... Hopefully my artist's/writer's block will pass soon and I'll be able to start posting more frequently.
Also, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!:P

Awe thanks and your very welcome!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

w00t w00t! HBD! You can purchase more raffle tickets on Steem-Engine.com, if you need help shoot me a DM on Discord :)

Thanks!๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59