You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters News with The Dragon!

They did a fantastic job , I love it @clove71 ! Love your video ! and love all the awesome updates! I have actually had quite a few cards of all different types mostly level 5s on the market for a while now and have not sold anything!? most likely im asking to much lol! or maybe it will pick up soon , I need the money for rent badly hahaha , or I wouldnt sell! 👹😈👺😂💕😂

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah it is that time of the month huh, ughh! Most of the cards priced low seell pretty quick, I sold a few things I forgot what I had up lol but yeah there are some thing slow and some cards really high now! Good luck with that, maybe this weekend it will go up even more!

Thanks! i hope so!😬✌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86