You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemMonsters] : Vertical banners for the community

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I seriously love the banners @caluman ! especially #1 ! and just checked out your post on how to use markdown to place them thanks for the info I will upvote and resteem this one so its in my feed, Im going try it out maybe in my next post! who do i give Banner design credit to!? I would like the first one in short as well!👍👍👍👹👾

Sort:  

Sorry for such a late reply! I'm trying to get a good routine going for my comments. I'm pleased you like the banners, I'll be able to get you a shorter one knocked up soon. My plan was to make more with monsters and some without so I'll drop you a comment when I have that post out 😀

Thanks and no worries you will find i do the same all the time! Steemit and life can be very time consuming Lol!✌💕👍😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66