Steemmonster's: Don't want to post a single photo and few line about it!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians 🤗

I couldn't post anything due to the RC problem, something that never a probs before because I just play SM for dqs, not to rank up or learning the best strategy to defeat my opponents. Maybe because I joined a curation trail and set up an auto-vote while I depend on the 20 SP delegation from SM, not posting frequently too.

Well.. I supposed to optimize the vote from SM-voter, while my other SM account could get some votes from human supporters.

image

this fight was not happening in my main account 😆 this level 1 deck better than creepy creature 😂

I played with @alphamonster, the deck is belongs to @monstermother 😀. Last season because I haven't had enough time to play all the delegated decks I have, merely because I spent more time on cooking and praying too😃 but somehow I managed to end up on silver 2. I can say that fire and death splinters are my favourite on this deck.

image

Okay, I lost to a level 3 deck on Earthquake rule set which made me a little upset but I have a good justification 🤣

Why would I feel upset when I can reach silver 3 with level 1 deck and that level 3 deck still playing around silver 3 today😁.. it must be tough for my opponent in the last season, you will start playing from silver 3 if you ended up on Silver 1 last season 😄.

image

I started from Bronze 1 this season because I end up on silver 2 last season but now I'm back to silver 3 again😁

Well.. it's always nice if you can rank up beyond your league or tier, but it always pain in the arse when your opponents are from level 3+ deck😅 but that's what makes this game more interesting for me. I can learn more strategies to win over them on the battle field.

image

at least with the alpha monsters without beta neutral cards except selenia, I can collect 2 nice cards for level 1 deck😅

I found that through the few battles to complete the dqs, the new healing out rule set could be shown up 2-3 times in a row 😁 maybe to make us get used to it. I think I know a little trick on the rule set🙂 almost like monster lost ability and fog wars, but the magic is playing the most important role in this rule set. Prepare your blasting monsters and a best magic reflect monsters as tank too☺️ but..

Don't trust me😂 I won 1 of 10 battles in the rule set!

By the way, I miss out many good bots out there, but at least I met another new bots and more human players too. Aahhaa .. This game is spoiling me!

I forgot to captured my season rewards because nothing is too special. I love them still and will keep on battling and rumbling around .. So, See you🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @juxtapozed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42