You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - Starting From Scratch In Season 6 - Day 2 And 3

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

😂😂 I'm fighting with the old same deck from TP too and let other play with my level 2 deck🤣 it is just more fun to enjoy the battling at bronze, though the reward cards from DQ still make me upset😁 rusty and highland archers again for 4 days😂😂

Sort:  

@juxtapozed, sorry for the late reply.
Are you a fellow TP member?
I must admit I neglected my basic TP deck a bit up until a while ago, because I found it very hard to win battles with it. For some strange reason, I'm doing better with this starter deck than with the TP deck.
I consider myself lucky to have convinced dave to level up at least 1 splinter in the TP deck, so I will be able to rank it up a little more in order to get a bigger season reward. 😁

Personally, I think the new DQ reward card system is not really motivating for bronze league players.
Definitely not for this experiment, since I need funds from selling cards so I can buy other cards to try and complete my deck.

Reward cards are flooding the market, and with only 2 days left until the end of the season, no one is buying them.

It is me, cicisaja 😎 I played with soany accounts till I couldn't get enough time to create a Post with the alternative accs🤣

hahahaha, I would have never guessed that.
I had a really hard time with the bots these last two days. But the reward cards were worth it :0)

I do prefer to play my higher level accounts, though... much more options

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42