You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | # 40 | Final round 8

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I found 10 faces in the tree.

On the left side:the highest face has glasses, the second one has a mustachio, the third one opened his mouth, the fourth one keep the mouth shut and the fifth one starts to laugh.

On the right side:The highest face has a full beard, the second one wears glasses, the third one mustachio (it's skinnier compared to the mustachio on the left), the fourth one wears glasses (looks like an old woman) and the fifth one is to grin.

Sort:  

Hey @ Josua1 , welcome. Too bad that the game is over. With this summary you would have got a great surprise bonus!

I already swam a bit today and am a bit tired! My strength is under 90% and I need to recover. I I try again correctly and give you something of my strength!

Have fun all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71