Picture Puzzles | # 40 | Final round 8

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I would like to thank all the players and supporters. We're playing the last game of round eight today! The previous games brought three monster cards, 17.854 SP and an additional 2.4 SP for points to the players and those interested in the games. I won a monster card!

Ich möchte mich bei allen Spielern und Unterstützer bedanken. Wir spielen heute das letzte Spiel der Runde 8! Die bisherigen Spiele brachten den Spielern und Interessenten der Spiele drei Monsterkarten, 17,854 SP und zusätzliche 2,4 SP für Punkte. Eine Monsterkarte habe ich gewonnen!

image.png

My day began with a surprise! | Mein Tag heute begann mit einer Überraschung!

I took part in a competition at @sparkesy43 and won! And I think you can guess? I won an @Steemmonsters Booster Pack! Content, three monsters of the rare class! Fat loot meant @sparkesy43 and I agree!

Ich habe an einem Wettbewerb bei @sparkesy43 teilgenommen und gewann! Und ich denke ihr könnt es ahnen? Ich habe ein @Steemmonsters Booster Pack gewonnen! Inhalt, gleich drei Monster der Rare Klasse! Fette Beute meinte @sparkesy43 und ich stimme dem zu!

image.pngimage.png

Sometimes I invite guests to the games. When guests accept my invitation, they are actively subscribed directly in the bonus systems. The activation takes place directly in the respective game by a comment or also by participation in the games! My invitation today goes to @sparkesy43, with a little luck you can win back a new booster pack!

In die Spiele lade ich manchmal Gäste ein. Wenn Gäste meiner Einladung folgen, sind sie direkt in den Bonussystemen aktiv gezeichnet. Die Aktivierung erfolgt direkt im jeweiligen Spiel durch einen Kommentar oder auch durch Teilnahme an den Spielen! Meine heutige Einladung geht an @sparkesy43, mit etwas Glück kannst du ein neues Booster Pack zurückgewinnen!

Game 40 | Spiel 40

Mission: Find two bugs in the right image and I'll give you a card from an unopened @steemmonsters booster pack. If you find all four mistakes, I take the card value in the Monster Market and increase your Steempower. You don't want to play, but you want to win? Write a comment and let Steempower surprise you!

Aufgabe: Finde zwei Fehler im rechten Bild und ich schenke Dir eine Karte aus einem ungeöffneten @steemmonsters Booster pack. Findest du alle vier Fehler, nehme ich den Kartenwert im Monstermarkt und erhöhe deinen Steempower. Du willst nicht spielen, aber du willst gewinnen? Schreibe ein Kommentar und lass dich von Steempower überraschen!

Suchbild40.png

Today I received a WhatsApp message from a friend with the following content:

Train your brain! Find ?? Faces in the picture! | ## Trainiere dein Gehirn! Finde ?? Gesichter im Bild!

Trainiere Dein Gehirn1.jpg

Unfortunately, the author is unknown to me. My surprise bonus today goes to the person or persons who tell me how many faces this tree contains!

Leider ist mir der Autor nicht bekannt. Mein heutiger Überraschungsbonus geht an den oder diejenigen, welche mir sagen, wie viele Gesichter dieser Baum enthält!

Auch du kannst gewinnen! | You can win too!

Bestätige (Upvote) dieses Spiel und schreibe einen Kommentar innerhalb der Spielzeit von 24 Stunden!
Wird eine Goldkarte aufgedeckt gewinnst du sofort SP, anteilig der Kommentare und Wert! Hast du zwei Spiele innerhalb dieser Runde mit einem Upvote versehen und kommentiert gewinnst du mindestens 4 Punkte. Aktivität bedeutet Punkten! 1 Punkt entspricht 0,01 SP! Die Punkte werden am Ende der Runde 8 in Steempower gewandelt!

Confirm (Upvote) this game and write a comment within the game time of 24 hours!
If a Gold Card is revealed, you immediately win SP, proportionate to the comments and value! If you have provided two games within this round with an Upvote and commented you win at least 4 points. Activity means points! 1 point corresponds to 0.01 SP! The points will be converted to Steempower at the end of round 8!

image.png

Runde 8 ist eine besondere Runde | Round 8 is a special round.
Am Ende der Spiele werden drei Spieler oder Unterstützer ausgewählt und bekommen ein Booster Pack als Geschenk. Einzigste Bedingung: Mindestens an drei Spielen muss du jeweils einen Kommentar geschrieben haben!

At the end of the games, three players or supporters are selected and receive a booster pack as a gift. The only condition: You must have written a comment on at least three games!

Als Spieler musst du etwas mehr machen! | As a player you have to do a little more!
• Bestätige (Upvote) dieses Spiel
• Bestätige (Upvote) den Startdialog (Anmeldung)
• Schreibe einen Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1-5 im Startdialog (Anspruch Monsterkarte)

• Confirm (Upvote) this game
• Confirm (Upvote) the start dialog (registration)
• Write a comment with a number from 1-5 in the start dialog (claim monster card)

image.png

Was bekommst du sonst noch von mir? | What else do you get from me?
• Als Spieler bekommst du ein 25-100% Delfin-Upvote auf deinen Startdialog
• Als Gewinner bekommt einen 100% Delfin-Upvote auf deine Ergebnispräsentation
• Spieler bekommen einen 10-25% Delfin-Upvote auf die Spielerdialoge
• Interessenten des Spiels bekommen einem Upvote > 10% auf ihren Kommentar. Das signalisiert auch, dass sie in der Punkteliste geführt werden.
• Ab und zu schwimme ich in deinem Blog!

• As a player you get a 25-100% dolphin upvote on your start dialog
• The winner gets a 100% dolphin-upvote on your results presentation
• Players get a 10-25% dolphin upvote on the player dialogues
• Interested parties of the game get an upvote > 10% on their comment. This also indicates that they are on the points list
• I swim in your blog from time to time!

Gewinn Auszahlungen | Profit Payouts
Werden am Ende der Spiele zusammengefasst und als Steempower transferiert. $1 im Monstermarkt entspricht 1 SP in diesem Spiel.

Summarized at the end of the games and transferred as Steempower. $1 in the Monster Market equals 1 SP in this game.

Ich gebe mir Mühe die Fehler gut zu verstecken. Der Schwierigkeitsgrad ist für zwei Fehler etwas leichter, danach etwas schwerer. Dennoch wurden bisher die Fehler sehr schnell gefunden. Ich habe daher das Spiel mit einer Punkteliste erweitert und einen zusätzlichen Belohnungspool mit 4,41 Steem pro Spiel geschaffen. Somit stehen fast 10 Steem pro Spiel als Gewinn zur Verfügung!

I try to hide the mistakes well. The difficulty level is slightly easier for two mistakes, then slightly harder. Nevertheless, so far the errors have been found very quickly. I have therefore extended the game with a points list and created an additional reward pool of 4.41 stems per game. So you can win almost 10 Steem per game!

image.png

Weiter Informationen | further information
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzle-or-summary-game-37

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzle--summary-game-36

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzles-or-36-or-round-8-or-dolphin-and-monster-power

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jeenger/picture-puzzle-monster-summary-round-7

Winners of games

GameWinnerCardTypNameClass
1@surripio2MonsterFire BeatleCommon
2@markusgruber4MonsterMinotaur WarriorCommon
3@Foxfiction1MonsterMinotaur WarriorCommon
4@Foxfiction3MonsterSPINEPACK WOLFCommon
5@thekitchenfairyxxsponsoredx
6@heyimsnuffles4MonsterCerbuerusRare
6@heyimsnuffles3MonsterCrustacean KingCommon
7@Foxfiction4MonsterMALRIC INFERNORare
8@igel20173MonsterELEMENTAL PHOENIXLegendary
9@kobusu1MonsterCRUSTCEAN KINGCommon
9@kobusu4MonsterGOBLIN SHAMANCommon
10@kobusu1MonsterCRUSTCEAN KINGCommon
10@kobusu3MonsterANIMATED CORPSCommon
11@nolem2MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
11@nolem1MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
12@foxfiction4MonsterSPINEBACK TURTLECommon
13@poyim3MonsterPRIVATE CAPTAINCommon
14@poyim3MonsterPRIVATE CAPTAINCommon
15@poyim3MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
16@randumb2MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
17@onefatindian3MonsterSTONE GOLEMRare
18@poyim3MonsterFERAL SPIRITCommon
19@onefatindian4MonsterSTONE GOLEMRare
20@randumb4MonsterSilvershield WarriorCommon
21@onefatindian5MonsterMAGI OF THE FORESTEpic
22@randumb2MonsterTYRUS PALADIUMRare
23@poyim1MonsterFLESH GOLEMCommon
24@poyim2MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
25@onefatindian5SummonersALRIC STORMBRINGERRare
26@variola2MonsterSILVERSHIELD KNIGHTCommon
27@onefatindian4MonsterWATER ELEMENTALRare
28@randumb2MonsterGIANT ROCKCommon
29@poyim2MonsterSkeleton AssassinCommon
30@onefatindianxMonsterGold DragonLegendary
31@jeenger1MonsterSERPENTINE SOLDIERRare
32@onefatindian4MonsterSERPENTINE SOLDIER GOLDRare
33@poyim3MonsterMAGI OF THE FORESTEpic
34@poyim1MonsterGOBLIN SORCERERCommon
35@onefatindian5MonsterFIRE DEMONEpic
36@onefatindian5MonsterFROZEN SOLDIERRare
37@onefatindian1MonsterKOBOLD MINERCommon
38@lebenaufachsen3MonsterMinotaur WarrirorCommon
39@jeenger1MonsterMinotaur WarrirorCommon

Winners of Powerbonus

(Started at game 15)

NameCardClassgame
@poyim3Common15
@onefatindian5Common15
@igel20173Common15
@karenmckersie5Common15
@onefatindian3Rare17
@onefatindian4Rare19
@poyim4Common20
@onefatindian5Epic21
@poyim1Common23
@onefatindian2Common24
@onefatindian5summoner25
@onefatindian2Common26
@onefatindian4Rare27
@randumb2Common28
@onefatindian4Rare30
@poyim4Rare30
@randumb1Rare31
@onefatindian1Rare31
@poyim1Rare31
@onefatindian4RareGOLD32
@onefatindian5Epic35
@onefatindian5Rare36
@onefatindian4Common37
@lebenaufachsen3Common38
@poyim3Common38
@poyim1Common39
@Juanmi961Common39

Winners of surprise bonus

Winnerclasscard
@onefatindianCommon5
@onefatindianRare4
@randumbCommon2
@onefatindianCommon2
@onefatindianEpic3
@onefatindianRare5
@chireerocksCommon4
@poyimCommon3
@itypCommon4
@lebenaufachsenCommon3
@cutymeniCommon3
@onefatindianRare5

Winners of Loyalty Power

(Started at round 7)

WinnerRundePower
@onefatindian70.77
@poyim70.61
@randumb70.15
@igel201770.05

Have a nice day and fun all the time!

Content by jeenger

Sort:  

Ok. I think I have this right. I've found what I believe are 2 differences, and I'd like Card #3 please

contest.png

Hey @sparkesy43, you're fast! Wellcome, I'm glad you accepted my invitation! You found two bugs. There are two more! What if you find these too? You're really clearing power up!

And look at that tree!

Another tip! Log in to the start dialog "Let the game begin" and write the card number there. Get you 0.02 SP bonus!

Have a lot of fun!

You mean the two I have marked here in green?

contest.png

Almost Perfect @sparkesy43 You have now found another error! Unfortunately, one of the two green ones is wrong!

But it doesn't matter! With the third mistake you have secured power!

Have a nice day

Hello @sparkesy43, congratulations to your new monster KOBOLD MINER of the Common Class from Element FIRE. The current value is currently $0.03. I already sent that monster to you.

image.png

The evaluation has already been carried out and the winner has been determined. You can read it from the table!

I'm going to raffle off the three booster packs. Eligible are all players and supporters who have participated in at least three games. In some games I have invited guests. They will also take part in this raffle. @sparkesy43, I have good news! You're in the raffle, too.

I will publish the result later in the summary.

I thank you and wish you always much success and fun.

I found all four!

@trisquelwhare Do you see where I wrote # 5 in the comment section? That was my choice of cards. put a number 1-5 in there to access another part of @jeenger's game.

Hi @itype, you just got two Comp points and 50% of my power! Activity is the key to success! Your support is my goal! Appreciation! Helping each other is very important to me! I thank You!
Have a lot of fun all the time!
dolphins2.JPG

Thanks for the assist there @ityp. I was completely confused about the instructions for this game, and I still don't think I fully understand it all. 😛

I still don't understand the whole game. It is points based. There is around 5 mistakes per set of pictures. You get points for each you find. Also there is normally another hidden game within each post there is typically a second game hidden, so this round was the faces in the tree... we were supposed to guess how many. Last round #39 was guess the significance of the picture. I am not sure how the prize system works other than @jeenger is very generous with upvotes both to comments left here and sometimes they swim by your blog and leave you a nice upvote as well. I try to be generous back with reciprocal upvotes.

My understanding of this game simplified...

The main game is “spot the difference”. Spot 2 errors and win a monster. More than 2 errors and win steempower. (requires upvote)

Sometimes there is a second game, and it changes every post. Usually, if you get it right, you get SteemPower.

The points are like a bonus at the end of the round (which I think consists of 7 games) and the reward is MORE STEEMPOWER!
(to get points, it is “free” to play because you don't need to upvote, just make comments)

Yes, @Jeenger is very generous with his upvotes and rewards. Also the games are fun! Just stick with it and I think you will be glad you did. I am! :)

Hello @trisquelwhare, class! @sparkesy43 found the first three bugs and you found the fourth!
with the fourth mistake, you got yourself some power!
And since you also found a fifth error, you will get this double!

My tip: Sign in quickly in the start dialog "Let the game begin! Get you 0.02 SP bonus!

Have a nice day

Hi @jeenger, sorry, this is the first time I have come across your competitions, and I have no idea what you are talking about when you say "Sign in quickly..." Err, sign in quickly to what? I am already signed in to SteemIt.com. 😵

Also, I have no idea about this "card numer" that you've been talking about either, sorry. Can you explain this all a bit more please, for us n00bs. Ta.

Hello @trisquelwhare,

by register I mean an upvote to the start dialog. Enter a number from 1-5.

I uncover an @steemmonsters booster pack after 24 hours. Each card has a value. The winner of the first two mistakes gets a card based on his number. For the other errors, the value of the card is available as SP. So your chosen card determines your winnings!

You can collect points. Sign-up earns you 2 points = 0.02 SP. All activities bring more points! You have already scored at least 10 points 0.1 SP without me looking into it now!

Have a nice day

Thanks, I'm still not sure what you mean by "an upvote to the start dialog". I think this may be a language barrier issue. To me a "start dialog" means a pop-up dialog box somewhere, but I don't know where to look to find it, sorry. Which website are you talking about? Sorry for my confusion here.

Hallo @trisquelwhare,
by start dialog I mean the release of the game. I check after each post whether the errors can be recognized, which there are different representations between my image processing program and the editor here. I will then write this comment:
image.png

As soon as I have written this start dialog, the game starts! Active players sign up and earn points.

However, this is not a prerequisite, so it is completely voluntary! SP is always won if you have participated in at least two games inactive. Active players wins immediately!

If someone participates as an inactive player, he is not entitled to the monster card! I reserve the right to keep the Monster Card and limit all bonus systems. Say: I win the game.

And I hate to write the word "upvote"! For me it's registration in the game!

My motto, Feel free from any obligation! That goes for you, but also for me!

Have a nice day

Ah, I think I get it now, with some help from @ityp. If you had've just said "upvote the reply"  it would have been much clearer to me, sorry. I was wondering why you were asking me to upvote when I had already upvoted the post. I didn't think about upvoting the reply, sorry. I think I have done everything required for this contest now, but I'm not sure that I did it on time. 😏

You did it! That was good, I'll show you tomorrow!

@jeenger, I've found one bug and that is, the greenery rock which we can see at first have more dark green essence than other picture.

And that tree holds the 10 faces and for sure great to watch and explore it because they are famous and familiar faces in my opinion.

And in my opinion the addition of this Tree Competition adds value to this contest and i hope that this amazing additions will be continued.

So keep up and once again you've shared very Tricky picture to find the bugs. So, it's interesting to go through.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hello @chireerocks, I'm happy that you found this game too, even if it was already finished!

Correct there are 10 faces. And the artist did this really well! Yes, I also know a few faces and tried to assign them! I noticed that I can't do it. Do you think I should try to integrate the Steemians to solve this riddle?

I lead you in my loyalty list and lead you in the winners list. You know that you are always welcome!

Thank you for all your support!

Always have a lot of success and luck and above all fun.

In my opinion that riddle can be tricky one and can be used once again for sure.

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I found 10 faces in the tree.

On the left side:the highest face has glasses, the second one has a mustachio, the third one opened his mouth, the fourth one keep the mouth shut and the fifth one starts to laugh.

On the right side:The highest face has a full beard, the second one wears glasses, the third one mustachio (it's skinnier compared to the mustachio on the left), the fourth one wears glasses (looks like an old woman) and the fifth one is to grin.

Hey @ Josua1 , welcome. Too bad that the game is over. With this summary you would have got a great surprise bonus!

I already swam a bit today and am a bit tired! My strength is under 90% and I need to recover. I I try again correctly and give you something of my strength!

Have fun all the time!

I count 10 faces in the tree. 5 up the right side and 5 up the left side.

Right - let yourself be surprised

bei dem baum habe ich 11 gesichter gesehen.....5 links und 6 rechts-

lg feuerelfe

Wrong - unfortunately you lost!

Hey @jeenger,

I was busy and got sick this weekend! Oh well, it happens.

Congrats to everyone who joined in your games! It's great to see so many people participating. But that brings a lot of competition lol

I'll do my best to participate in the next round.

Good luck, everyone!
Cheers,
OFI

Hello @onefatindian, I missed you! Thank God only a little illness!? I wish you fast recovery.

Right, the games have grown. It is now really fun and work LoL. For you of course competition. But believe me, everything will be good! First of all get fit again!

I thank you for all your support!

Always have a lot of success and luck and above all fun and health.

Thanks, @jeenger!

These are very inspiring words - I am back and healthy (yet, fat.. )!

I can tell these contests have become "work" for you, but I know you love it lol

Cheers,
OFI

🙏🙏🙏

Ich danke Dir!

I see there are many new players! 👍🏽
I was very busy this weekend and missed all the fun! I see all the bugs are already found.

For the bonus, I also see 10 faces in the tree. I like those puzzles.

Hello @poyim, thanks for making it anyway. @onefatindian apparently does not have it! Would certainly have been an interesting head to head race, with two points difference.

The time has not yet come for results!

I'm looking forward to the evaluation and the following raffle of three booster packs. Your chances are good!

Have a lot of fun!

Right - let yourself be surprised

I believe there are 10 faces in the tree

Right - let yourself be surprised

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87