You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Father's Day! What do Dad's want? Monsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

It was a taboo for a boy of my age to impregnate a girl. Atleast i was too young to father a child. But the did has been done, what was left was how to fix things a make things better.
The days of that pressure of the taboo is over,that was almost 2 years the birth of my first child.
I named him #tressure. Friend was like, his a boy that i should use even more manly names.Even my best friend suggest i named him Victor.
But i tried to convince the mother to give him that name, his my tressure.
Even if i have little or no access to him. I still remmeberd the day i acomplied him and her mother to the hospital for those child check up and others.
It was out of her parents notice, the fight between both families is a big one Over ownership.
But the little time i get to see him is a memorable one, i wish i could buy toys and play with my son, always.

Ok that day, after the check-ups i hang out with my son and her mom in a catern near the hospital. It was a miracle, because all the while i was carrying him i felt no pain or any sigh that i was tired of carrying him. But i could barely babysit my neigbours' child for an hour.

It kind of feels magical that am a father,so i can not celebrity fathers day.

Anyway happy fathers day to me..

First timer.Noted

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your very personal story. @ironshield