WHO WANTS A PIECE OF MY STEEMMONSTER PIE???(FREE STEEM FOR ALL!!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

As a part of my ongoing spreading of the love, it is time again for some fresh homemade Steemmonster pie. So grab a plate and step on up. Just leave a comment down below stating your favorite dessert(or anything else, just leave me a comment) and I'll slice you off a piece.

inCollage_20190105_134045723.jpg
*(Steemmonster logo sourced from their website, and pie image from pixabay.)

And just how big is the pie this time, you may ask. Well, truthfully, we are mid season and the card values are a little low so I've only managed to make around 25 Steem. Normally this would give me 2.5 Steem to give away....But then I thought why not give away MORE instead??? So I'm upping the game and I'm throwing in 5 Steem of my own.

That's a 7.5 Steem pie open for grabs!!!

I love this community and just as much my newfound friends and fellow guild members of Teampossible.(Without which these giveaways would not be possible) And this my way of showing my appreciation and also simply doing what I believe is right. We should all help others when we are in a position to do so.

And we should always love.... In our actions and in our words. So if you can, take just a few seconds or minutes to love someone today. Just a few simple words or maybe a hug. You may even turn someones day around for them.🙂 Or completely change someones life. Love is powerful. Never underestimate it.

I'll see you all down below in the comment section and now I'm off to the battlefield!!!!

Sort:  

It's definitely cheese cake 🍰

I prefer blackberry pie and sorrel pie.

Ohh cool. Thanks for the giveaway again.
My favorite cake is black forest cake :D

I looooooove Rhubarb pie. Yum yum yum.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I made it from gold 1 to diamond 1 today how's your rank doing?

That's awesome! Im at Gold 1. That's pretty good for me especially with the latest ELO tweaks. Thanks for stopping in friend!

Also, @johndoer123, you get quest progress from people who surrender so long as you submit your team! Yay!

A small piece of chocolate

Posted using Partiko Android

I love a chocolate pudding

Sugar pie. It's a french canadian thing and its delicious.

Way to spread the love!

My daughter’s strawberry shortcake I am chowing down on as I type this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41