You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS cartography challenge - A WORLD within a GIGANTIC CRATER

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Welcome back!!! :)

Looks like you got everything figured out. I honestly like it. The Cloud City and The Undersea reminds me of One Piece and I love OP. From the looks of it I see 5 potential big cities relative to their respective elements and all is very well thought. Well Done! :)

My only concern is this:

This was the year 0.0000001 (that fraction is always getting smaller) and shall forever be known as the Birth of Colours.

Not really sure if it would be a good idea to use upto 7decimal places for the year. Although I guess it has something to do with satoshis? Either way, awesome idea :)

Sort:  

haha. It was actually just an ill-thought out joke relating to crypto but I realise now it doesnt make ANY sense at all! haha. Glad you like the city concepts..... I guess there would be some sort of capital fire-settlement on one of the islands of fire and some sort of extensive jungle encampment in the fairlands which would see all of the elements have their own capital city. Thanks so much for coming and checking it out and giving some feedback, I really appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45