You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monster Market is Open for Business!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I wish packs weren't so expensive.
I absolutely love the concept of what you've created here and I'm a huge fan of online gaming and TCG in particular!

Maybe if I steem enough... I'll achieve my goal of being able to actually afford a lot of these cards/packs.
Definitely looks like a lot of fun and there's a lot of potential for something like this to be wildly successful even moreso than it already seems to be! :)

It's great to see something like this being implemented into a crypto community! I'm definitely itching to get my hands on some of these cards and collect them/play the game! Here's to hoping I get some crazy good cards once I can afford some packs! >:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95