You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steem Monsters Product Update!!! Steem Monsters Alpha 1.1! Card combination and pack gifting.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So I've become fairly interested in this project but I have a major concern.

While it's true that you've got the cards, and you've got the people that are interested....... what I'm not seeing yet is a functional gaming platform.

If you're planning to do the tournaments using a system somewhat like Hearthstone or Magic, then surely an actual gaming platform will have to be developed? Isn't that going to take a lot of time and money hiring developers that are actually experienced in that area?

I'm very interested in this game but I'm also interested in seeing how the platform that allows you to actually play the game is going to work.

I would love to see something like this....

http://www.elementsthegame.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43