You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment Day 9 and 10: Bots Are Everywhere And Another Gold Foil

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am considering the same thing, because there is no way to get through those bots.
I ended the season in Silver 1, but at one point I simply gave up.

http://prntscr.com/mf6s7f

I have been playing against bots the last 40 games or so... :0(

Fortunately, bots like @nicestbot often play level1, and some of them flee regularly.

But what you say is true; there are barely any human players at the lower levels. I hope this changes now scores have been reset.

It's indeed worth considering to level up summoners. But for that, I need to sell reward cards first, and since everyone has plenty now, there's not much chance I will be able to sell some.

So I came up with another idea. The post will be published in about 4 hours from now :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45