You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fun Way to Earn STEEM with SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The next time you get a steem payout you may be able to get some. You can try and see if you can just to go market and start buying them. Some are only .03 in STEEM or SBD.
It may be though that it will force you to start with a $2 booster pack. I automatically did that, so I'm not sure.
I hope you can join in at some point! I'd love to play with you.

(Also, if you can get yourself started somehow, then I can send you some of the cards from elements I know I'm not going to be using, like Fire.)

Sort:  

OK. How do I start? Where is the market?

Just click one of the links to the site above and then if you are going to try to first get some one at a time, go to the "Market" tab. If you think you have $2 in steem/sbd to get a booster pack, then start on "Buy." Let me know once you have a collection so I can send you some cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94