Sort:  

Why don't you try to make at least your daily quest and earn some rewards?
Like he said you never know how much these cards will be worth in the future so why not hodl them?
Wish you all the best with your decisions!

LOL I don't even know what that means! I stopped playing so long ago, seems the game has completely changed since then. But alas, I'm more focused these days on being offline as much as possible, getting ready to move across country, then remaking my life centered on the needs of my nieces/nephews and their friends. The idea of selling my stake in the game wasn't really on my mind, but it may be what I really should do.

Yeah, I guess you got more important things going on and I wish you good luck with your move.
If you decide to sell some cards I would be interested in a couple of yours e.g. Gold Foil Elven Cutthroat and Magi Sphinx...

Sure. Name your price and when I’m back on my laptop tomorrow we can make the exchange.

... how about $20 for both?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45