You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The new Rewards are Fucking Lame!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It seems they have sold over 1000 booster packs just over the past 2 days, giving over 500 packs per day. I think this is a great achievement for such a small Indy game studio, as long as it will at continue at this level.
I expect they will limit Reward Edition cards, but I think they are creating them too fast. Every season brings changes, we'll see how it works.

I have my Deck round about at Level 4, just good enough to take a peak into the Gold League and then get slaughtered.

Just feeling the same. This is why I've just posted League Format Improvement article.

Sort:  

well... they used to sell several thousand boosters every day just a month ago... so you can bet they are not very happy with the more recent figures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01