Sort:  

PS: For @mattclarke strategy to be successful, he needs to go all in on the Beta ones too. As I've mentioned before people aren't really buying Alpha cards. But if you cornered both markets it's game over.
And so far the Alpha tournament prizes haven't justified holding them. Sure they are unique but in regular game play you just want to find the cheapest way to max your cards.

I don't want to price Flesh Golems out of reach of the regular player, though. I want to play a fun economics game; develop my personal brand a little, get mentioned in a few pack opening livestreams etc, I don't want to be the most hated guy in the game.
Ultimately its the collectors I want to target. They don't mind if a card is expensive, as long as they're confident it'll hold its value. They're going to prize Alpha over Beta.
Alpha for the collectors, Beta for the players.

Corner the market! Be the most hated golem owner out there. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol. I bought mine for around 15 cents not that long ago. Although , I need them, I'm happy to sell at a profit :-P

Yeah those legendary summoners, almost makes me want to start opening boosters again :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50