You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GIVEAWAY] WIN A Complete Spirit Set! And How Much Would It Cost To Complete My Gold Foil Collection?

Alright, here we go. If you look at my cards you will notice that I have mainly built my cards around Water. I am going with the Magic. Sure there will be some downside but the upside I believe matters more if I have my cards leveled up and maxed out. So...20 MANA game.

Alric - 2 mana - My ummoner that boost my magic
1st position - Frozen Soldier - 6 MANA (Mega Armor and Magic reflect, so will return some magic damage and can hold off the melee)
next - Crustacean King - 3 MANA (Range attack, has some armor but has the Group Heal and Protect ability which helps out the entire team for each with healing and armor boost)
next - Mermaid - 6 MANA Maxed (has 4 magic...and with the magic boost has 5 magic, she is pretty fast too)
Last position - Sabre Shark - 3 MANA (fastest in the game, going first every time)

Sort:  

fastest in the game, going first every time

Is the fastest but isn't going to be the first always because black has the posibility to -2 speed with the summoner and the undead priest, and the skeleton assasin has 6 speed, also the Serpent of the flame has 6 speed and +1 from his summoner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44