스팀 몬스터 품절 됐네 (가즈아)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

안녕 형들. 분명히 어제 저녁까지 10000팩 이상 남어서 오늘도 팩 구입하려고 몬스터 사이트 갔더니 그새 품절 ㄷㄷ.

베타 카드가 곧 나온다고 하니 기다려야 겠네
형들 하루 잘보네!!2018-09-12-08-22-43.jpg

그리고 아침 풍경도 하나 올릴께.

2018-09-10-19-56-10.jpg

Sort:  

오!! 벌써 품절이네~~~~~ 대박났으면 좋겠다

대박 가즈아!!!

스몬이 잘됐으면

스몬 떡상 가즈아!!

Posted using Partiko Android

이 카드로 대체 뭘하길래 다들.............. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

딱지 놀이.ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

켄스타형도 시작하는거야??? 와우!!

이미 시작 했지.

Posted using Partiko Android

카드가 품절도 되나요...? 첨알았네요 ㅎㅎ

그러게. ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, hersnz.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

현기증난다 ! 빨리 오픈해라!

굳모닝입니다. ^^ 네, 품절이 나버렸네요 ㅠㅠ..

어제 저녁에 쫌 더 챙겼죠.ㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

오.. 굳굳~~ ㅎㅎㅎ. 잘하셨어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @hersnz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.426 which ranks you at #6743 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 6755).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 316 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

배타때는 지갑을 좀 열어야하나? 그때는 시세 반영되서 좀 비싸기 팔 수도 있겠다 ㅋㅋㅋ

그래도 알파가 낫지 않나.ㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66