You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Wow Thank you! I needed those. I am still collecting cards. Trying to wrap my head around putting together teams and figuring out what I need.
Daves posts have been a huge help.
My stories are getting a bit better. Been writing them 5 mins at a time with the freewrites.
I put you on my Gina alerts so I won't miss your next story.

Sort:  

I’m so behind with team building and strategy. All I’ve accomplished so far is card collecting but not far elsewhere. I’ve skimmed Dave’s posts but need to read it thoroughly. Don’t tell him that.

You are on my list to stop by and read. Or listen. My son just started school and life has been more busy and exhausting. Plus another hour commute added to my day... barely have time for much anymore. I’m just glad to finally get this post out. It was kinda late 🙄...

Don't even worry. I usually come hunt you down every few weeks. I am always behind on reading. Daves posts are great but I am no where near ready to play.
My post have mostly been fluff lately. 5 min freewrites that may string together into a whole story if I am lucky.

I don't even know what topic to free-write about, so that's good you have inspiration to write. For me, I either write or don't write at all. No time for much else. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97