You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling With Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Ha ha! Man I totally get that :-)
I blew half my SBD buying booster packs. First few opens were just to check out and most of the later ones were basically me succumbing to the lure of getting Legendary and Epic cards.

I guess in the long run its a good investment for me because even if hadn't played an online card game before but I really want to try this one and the cards have a very good chance of appreciating in value if the game kicks off in big way. I look at it this way - if nothing else, then at least I get to play the game. Have to play my first somewhere, so why not on the blockchain :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47