You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Usage/winratio for monsters and summoners for each league | Season 26th

in #steemmonsters4 years ago (edited)

Great post, thanks! I am relatively sure that the bowing splinters with Untamed will be a little less popular. Peakrider, Mage and Fire will perform better in my opinion. I believe that the new Splinters can be played with two classes. :-) (fire / mage)
I do not know the exact combination. If the information turns out to be correct, would it be quite a coincidence, right?
In my memory some players get their card packs later delivered because the Fundition PayPal payments can not be easily assigned.
@clove71 please check that this event is avoided and everyone gets their cards in time.
Sounds crazy? I know... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81