Winner Announcement Day #65 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #69

in #steemmonsters5 years ago



Swamp Thing

Hello everyone, steemmonsters giveaway was here!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you an epic [Beta Earth] card.

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Tell me on this post "about history of why are you celebrating christmas";
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :


Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!


The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #65 : @richatvns and @gregory-f. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~


Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

My tradition is to turn the radio or tv to a different channel anytime xmas music comes on!

cyrus_tagline.jpg

seems its been flying back home to wherever Mom lives every yesr...
now I been trying to get back to NY the last 2 days and gotten screwed....
At least the transfomer explosion near laguadia gave rise to conspiracy theorists...lol

JBAP_TAGLINE.jpg

I grew up in Jamica and when I moved to the USA the first thing a friend of mine did was take me to rockefeller center to see the tree and xmas animintronic window displays along 5th avenue....

Now I take the train into grand central walk the 3 blocks get some roasted chestnuts and do the same a day or two after the tree gets lit... I really hope for snow ... because it reduces the packed crowds and looks so beautiful...

kingcal.jpg

My history is giving and getting gifts and eating alot...
Thanks Christians for the day off and the pretty lights!

steeminatitagk.jpg

I normally spend it with my wife son and daughter.
Umfortunately with my son in the miltary I won't be seeing him this year at the dinner table.
Please give a prayer, for a safe year for everyone.
musttagtag_600.jpg

I used go out for chinese, japanese or Indian Cuisine on Xmas eve with my friends and family....We're not christian and thankfully most of the world isn't.....

memeday_tag.jpg

I celebrate Christmas because it's the celebration of the coming of our Lord and Savior.

Well, really this year I have not celebrated Christmas as it should be, let's say that in difficult times you do not have the same spirit.

I don't celebrate Christmas because i am a Muslim.but it is our government holiday

I celebrate Christmas because it is a tradition that goes back several generations. It can be stressful, but also a lot of fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87