Winner Announcement Day #62 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #67

in #steemmonsters6 years ago



Mischievous Mermaid

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you an epic [Beta Water] card.

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post "your steemit username"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :


Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!


The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #62 : @gregory-f @theabsolute and @marisenpai . ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~


Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

I'm not really a bot, but my job as part of the steeminati is to sprinkle upvotes around... LOL
I'm @payoutbot
eatingsteem.jpg

I'm KingCal @cali914 and if you would be so kind to follow me..... I would love you to check out the MEMEs I been making and images I been modifying!!!

thankyou1.gif

"your steemit username" considering it is in the reply here it is again
@jbap85

your steemit username

mine is @zappa100 "The King of Consoles"

Ik @cyrus33
I can vouch for john not being a bot even though some of his Poker moves are mechanical !!!
cyrus_tagline.jpg

"your steemit username" or @richatvns
separatorline_wide.jpg
IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg
I run:
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

Your steemit username:
@marisenpai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31