Winner Announcement Day #45 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #50

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)



Pit Ogre

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you the Rare [Fire] cards. Only 4x cards for 4 names selected. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "your favourite animals"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!

The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #45 : @steeminati @richatvns @cyrus33 @vladontheblock and @mustang88. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~
Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

an elephant he never forgets

give a girlfriend a parrot, he'll out live her and out talk her, and she is going to have to clean up his poop and feed him every day like a baby....

:)

jabberwocky

every one of the ones that live in the "Animal House" LOL

my favorite animal...is george the animal steele .. the pro wrestler.

I like insects....
But only: Vantz en a viel!
that's a Yiddish Joke from Henny Youngman my Grandfather you to say to me.

I'm a lizard man close to dragons

Dogs are my favorite animal. They are loyal and protective

I love rabbits <3
They are cute and soft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75